Reviews



Summary
4.6

Just the job- Rating 5/5

Needed an overnight stay and found a little gem. No messing , easly booked and communication from the landlord was straight away. Very clean and had all the things you need and even a microwave!.

Reviewer: Bev M | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 1 day ago


Short stay - Rating 4/5

A very well maintained clean and very accessible property. The room was very clean with very nice decor. Great facilities in the room, a great place for the future trips to Irvine.

Reviewer: Thomas| Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


Great - Rating 4/5

very convenient and comfortable after a long drive, local food and the arts centre was great.

Reviewer: Robert D | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


Quiet clean and comfortable - Rating 4/5

Thanks for a great short stay.

Reviewer: Mr R | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


My stay - Rating 5/5

My sister really enjoyed her stay with you.She was very comfortable and you made her feel at home. Big thanks from me and my sister.

Reviewer: Anne| Sat 8th Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

Our stay at Marina View was the perfect night away, the beds were very comfortable the room was clean and the location is 10/10. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Irvine, we will most definitely be back. :)

Reviewer: Emily G | Sat 1st Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Location- Rating 5/5

Excellent rooms and location.Out of site parking for our bikes.Highly recommended

Reviewer: Mrs| Wed 29th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Great Wee Stay - Rating 5/5

This Guest House was spotless with beautiful decor.We stayed in the Studio room which was very spacious and had a fridge and a microwave.The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows.The price of the Guest house was very reasonable.

Reviewer: Derek | Wed 29th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Extremely comfortable- Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fridge and microwave supplied really helpful. Comfy beds & good shower. Place is immaculate.

Reviewer: Emma D | Mon 27th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Was fine - Rating 4/5

Just as expected for the price. Arrived late, which we knew we would, left early, so didn’t need the Ritz.

Reviewer: MJ| Thu 23rd May 2024 | 2 weeks ago